Register Today: 800.428.5872 Register For Classes:
800.428.5872
Email Us Our Locations

STAR offers a one-of-a-kind learning experience, because most school locations are actually housed within functioning trucking terminals. The advantage of training in an actual trucking facility provides each student with a real trucking experience that few other schools can duplicate.

location-bensenville
Address: 710 Larsen Ln Bensenville, IL 60106
Phone: Sue - 630.238.0330
Fax: 630.238.1449
Email: sue@startruckdrivingschool.com
Office Hours: Mon. - Fri. 9am-4pm | Sat. 9am-1pm
Training Hours: Mon. - Fri. 7am-3:30pm | Sat. - Sun. 7am-3:30pm
Map: Get directions here
location-hickory
Address: 9610 S 76th Ave, Hickory Hills, IL 60457
Phone: Shelly and Cat - 708.233.0303
Fax: 708.233.9696
Email: shelly@startruckdrivingschool.com
Email: cat@startruckdrivingschool.com
Opening Hours: Mon. - Fri. 9am-3pm | Sat. 10am-1pm
Training Hours: Mon. - Fri. 7am-3:30pm | Sat. - Sun. 7am-3:30pm
Map: Get directions here
location-oswego
Address: 1250 U.S. 34, Oswego, IL 60543
Phone: Gina and Kathy - 630.236.7200
Fax: 630.236.7245
Email: gina@startruckdrivingschool.com
Email: kathy@startruckdrivingschool.com
Opening Hours: Mon. - Fri. 8am-3pm | Sat. 9am-1pm
Training Hours: Mon. - Fri. 7am-3:30pm | Sat. - Sun. 7am-3:30pm
Map: Get directions here
location-suburban
Address: 15800 State St, South Holland, IL 60473
Phone: Tynesia (just ask for "T") - 708.225.5884
Fax: 708.225.5835
Email: tynesia@startruckdrivingschool.com
Opening Hours: Mon. - Fri. 9am-3pm
Training Hours: Mon. - Fri. 7am-3:30pm
Map: Get directions here